Holy Cow Where Did This 5-Month-Old Baby Come From?

The Baby (I really need to come up with a better blog name for her) turned 5 months old a few days ago:

IMG_7356

It makes me so sad because our life is finally starting to feel normal and it’s like I’m just realizing I have this precious baby.  She’s been such a good baby that up until now she’s sadly been a distant after thought to the craziness of the big three.

IMG_7387

She recently started getting up on her hands and knees and I just know she is going to be going off to college crawling before I know it.  Unless she keeps losing her balance and hitting her head on the wood floors.  That can take a toll on a baby, ya know.

IMG_7368

She’s such a perfect fourth child…she doesn’t even care if she’s being held by a sibling and is slowly sliding towards the floor or if I turn my back for a second 10 minutes and return to find the dog making out with her.

IMG_7360

Oh, and she looks at her siblings- who were on either side of me singing her name fourteen zillion times in a row through the shoot- like this:

IMG_7352

Melt.

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby, Pictures

Leave a Reply

